Administrasjonen

Per Anton Sæther

Per Anton Sæther

Daglig leder

TLF: (+47) 481 86 767
EPOST: peranton@marinhelse.no

Kay Roger Fjellsøy

Kay Roger Fjellsøy

Nestleder

TLF: (+47) 982 96 110
EPOST: kayroger@marinhelse.no

Hege Bergvoll

Hege Bergvoll

Administrasjonsleder

TLF: (+47) 932 69 798
EPOST: hege@marinhelse.no

Tromsø

Øystein B. Markussen

Øystein B. Markussen

Fiskehelsebiolog

TLF: (+47) 954 51 104
EPOST: oystein@marinhelse.no

René Bakken

Fiskehelsebiolog

TLF: (+47) 417 67 498
EPOST: rene@marinhelse.no

Silje Kristin Jensen

Silje Kristin Jensen

Marinbiolog (PhD)

TLF: (+47) 951 66 782
EPOST: silje@marinhelse.no

Roy-Inge Hansen

Roy-Inge Hansen

Fiskehelsebiolog

TLF: (+47) 900 22 457
EPOST: roy@marinhelse.no

Kjersti Lien

Kjersti Lien

Akvaveterinær

TLF: (+47) 954 51 602
EPOST: kjersti@marinhelse.no

Mathias C. Overrein

Mathias C. Overrein

Fiskehelsebiolog

TLF: (+47) 469 06 122
EPOST: mathias@marinhelse.no

Håvard H. Ingulfsvann

Håvard H. Ingulfsvann

Fiskehelsebiolog

TLF: (+47) 416 91 573
EPOST: havard@marinhelse.no

Finnsnes

Kjetil Olsen

Kjetil Olsen

Fiskehelsebiolog

TLF: (+47) 932 47 352
EPOST: kjetil@marinhelse.no

Kristin Bjørklund

Kristin Bjørklund

Akvaveterinær

TLF: (+47) 918 53 228
EPOST: kristin@marinhelse.no